top of page
  • Review by Dorothy Requina

Rage and Ruin by Jennifer L. Armentrout


5 stars! Even better than book one!


The story continues. We've got more epic reveals, more puzzle pieces put into place, more character DRAMA, and more bad-assery from our girl Trinity. I enjoyed every bit of this. The writing continues to be so freaking entertaining. The dialogue wasn't cringey to me this time around like the first book was. The side characters are fleshed out a little more, love me some Roth action. And then there's the STEAM and the ANGST. It's soooooo good (if you don't like that kind of stuff, may not be the series for you?). I ship Zayne and Trinity so much, like can we just let them be happy and together and perfect? Nope, we can't and that's where the ending comes in and my jaw dropped! Another whirlwind action-packed ending that makes your heart CRY. Then the last paragraph happened and it literally had me thinking, I shouldn't have read this book so early -- I need the finale!!


Can't wait for Grace and Glory!


Buy it on Amazon!

Check it out on Goodreads!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page