top of page
  • Review by Dorothy Requina

P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han


5 stars!

*May contain spoilers from To All the Boys I've Loved Before


Thoughts:

Picked up this sequel FINALLY because I saw the sequel to the first movie on Netflix and just HAD to know what really happens in the book. What is there to say? It’s cute. It’s honest. It’s real. It was such a good contemporary read!

The emotions you feel with Lara Jean are confusing and heartwarming and heart breaking all together. The plot is fun enough to keep you rapt the entire time with the new addition of John Ambrose who really shakes things up and the sadness of tackling Lara Jean’s ex-best friend-ship. You are really rooting for Lara Jean the whole time, you just want her to be happy and content. She deserves that and for that reason you want to keep reading to see her get what she deserves.

I’m so curious to see what Jenny Han brings into the third book. I wanted to pick it up right away, but don’t own it yet. I’m sure I’ll grab it before the release of the third movie if there is one. TIME TO GET READY FOR THE MOVIE!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page