top of page
  • Quick Talk by Dorothy Requina

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J. K. Rowling


"Quick Talk" with n o s p o i l e r s.

Great first read of 2016! 5 stars! I think Prisoner of Azkaban is still my favorite, but Goblet of Fire is such a close second! This book felt like a million pages, but all of it was absolutely wonderful. I enjoyed most of all that each and every thirlling moment was drawn out as to not leave out a single detail. There are just so many interesting parts that are lost with the movies as the books get bigger and I continue to feel like the events make so much more sense now. I just didn't want this one to end either. Thankfully there are three more gigantic Harry Potter books sitting on my shelf for reading! Onto Order of the Phoenix!

For anyone that may be intimidated by the large sizes of the book try Audible! Jim Dale does a PERFECT job narrating the Harry Potter books and he's just wonderful to listen to!

3 views0 comments
bottom of page