top of page
  • Dorothy Requina

Empire of Storms COVER REVEAL


The fifth installment in the Throne of Glass series by NYT best selling author Sarah J. Maas: Empire of Storms!

There are not enough words or emoji's to explain how excited I am for this book to arrive at my doorstep on September 6th! Yes, I preordered it just now as I saw the cover because I couldn't contain my excitement! It's BEYOND GORGEOUS! I'm also one of those people who plan to own all the books in the US and UK versions. No shame. Sarah J. Maas is QUEEN!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

*Hiatus*

So I won't really be posting my reviews on this blog anymore. Once I start residency in June, I doubt I'll have time if ever to truly catch up on writing reviews when I finish books. If possible I wil

Most Anticipated Releases of 2022!

So I've finally had the chance to watch many of my fave booktuber's most anticipated release vids and looks through many Goodreads 2022 lists to ultimately curate a LONG list of books I'm excited for

bottom of page