top of page
  • Dorothy Requina

A Court of Mist and Fury COVER REVEAL


Yay for beautiful covers!

A Court of Mist and Fury is the sequel to ACOTAR, one of Sarah J. Maas's new series! This cover is sooooo pretty! I'm very excited for this book to come out if you can't tell. The release date is May 2016! Now we just need a cover and title for the fifth book of the Throne of Glass series and I'll be so ecstatic I'll probably have to miss school because I won't be able to concentrate on anything. I really hope the new ToG book comes out in 2016 too! That will mean TWO new Sarah J. Maas books in one year! Can't. Contain. The. Excitement!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

*Hiatus*

So I won't really be posting my reviews on this blog anymore. Once I start residency in June, I doubt I'll have time if ever to truly catch up on writing reviews when I finish books. If possible I wil

Most Anticipated Releases of 2022!

So I've finally had the chance to watch many of my fave booktuber's most anticipated release vids and looks through many Goodreads 2022 lists to ultimately curate a LONG list of books I'm excited for

bottom of page